Home From Spring Training

We are home from Surprise and exhausted.  What can I say, it is great fun for the baseball loving fools that we are. 

I have tons of pictures and hope to get some more of them posted soon.  It will take me a while to sort through the 400 or so shots we took.  I have posted some already but we have lots more.

The Rangers staff was great, the players were great, the Surprise complex was great, and the weather was great.  Do you get the idea that I thought it was great?

We are ready for the season to begin.  We are working on where we will have dinner and watch the game Monday when the Rangers open in Seattle.  I sure it will be some place with a large TV and good food.

Go Rangers!

Leave a Reply

